RSS Feed

Ribbit

Posted on

I have a new friend in the yard this year and I love it every time I see him.

I like to think this fellow is a great great grandchild of the frog I saved back in 2006…or perhaps of the one I squished.  Or both.  Good gracious, have I been pretending to blog that long?  Are the old frog photos evidence of my growth as a photographer or the superiority of my new camera?  Unfortunately, I am afraid it’s just the camera.

Please little frog, please do not hang out on the back stoop at night or I'll step on you!

One response »

  1. I am slightly disturbed by the frog-stepping-on-incident. I thought they were quicker on their feet and could have jumped away in time. The bones? The organs? I am so grossed out right now.

    On a brighter note. Whoa. Holy camera/photographer improvement!!!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

