RSS Feed

The Amazing Flying Pea

Posted on

The warmer weather has given Pea a chance to show us his current passion – flying.

Kyle tossed him in the air dozens of times before Tea’s jealousy kicked in.  So Kyle tried his best to toss Tea, but he only got him about 4 inches up – he’s turning into a brick.  These kids – always with the growing.

A couple of days after I took these pictures I gave Tea a drastic haircut and now he looks older still.  I’m glad I captured a few shots of him looking like my little boy.  Here’s an obnoxious number of them.  I’d blog about something interesting instead, but I’ve got nothing.

..

..

The latest game - Synchronized Falling

.

Watching the train go by

.

..U

Up next for a haircut:  Punkin.  She has turned into quite the furry beast.

6 responses »

  1. Robin,
    Love, love, love these pictures. The one towards the end with the boys together is PRICELESS! Lily is a high flier, too. Sometimes my husband launches her so high I get a little nervous, but she absolutely loves it–the higher the better. She is going to be a daredevil like her daddy.

    I wish it were warm enough here for our kids to be jacketless in short sleeves! I feel like I live in the artic.

    Reply
  2. Glad they got a little taste of spring! Everyone loves gratuitous kid pics… so keep em coming!

    Reply
  3. These are unbelievable. Please enlarge and frame the one of tea and pea watching the train for my birthday. 🙂

    Reply
  4. Wow. Cricket likes to fly too – we’ll have to have a contest sometime. Actually, no. I don’t think I could watch that. Love the photos of the boys, and I can’t wait to see you all soon!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

