RSS Feed

Homeward bound

Posted on

I’ve really enjoyed blogging here with Courtney for almost 2 years, but I have found myself missing my trusty old blog, founded way back in the dark ages of 2006.  I’ll be blogging back over there if you care to follow my knitting hijinx or tomato-growing adventures.   Please pop over and say hi.  Courtney will still be here with her incredibly creative ideas – I look forward to seeing what she comes up with next.

And you, dear Reader, are left with double the blog-fun.  I hope to see you around.
http://knotsandweeds.wordpress.com/
Leave a Reply

